NDAPSSA - North Dakota Associated Press
Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association

Welcome to the official website of the NDAPSSA. Our organization dates back over 64 years.

2013-2014 Officers
President Jordan Hassler, BEK Sports Network, Bismarck
Vice President Tom Mix, The Forum, Fargo
Second Vice President Jonas Nelson, KHRT-FM, Minot
Immediate Past President Mark Beighley, KZZY-FM, Devils Lake